Good night images

Good night images Today  have changed the way you communicate with a loved one. Whether the object of your affections is in a different city or right beneath your roof, sending a good night images  is a fun way to let them know that they are in your thoughts. So before you crash for the night.good night images we can send whatsapp,facebook to friends or any groups

good night

Good night images 

As long as they are about me and you, I wish that all your dreams come true. Good night.

The moon is angry at me and jealous of you because I said that no one can light my nights up like my girlfriend. Good night.

Good night 

The night is far too long, for you to be away. I am desperately waiting, for it to turn into day. My heart will rot away, if things keep going on like this. All I want to do, is give you a kiss. Good night.

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

Good night images 

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.
And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you. Have a good night.

The sun rose and set today – like every other day
But no one knows my world has stopped.
It will move only when we meet again tomorrow. Good night my love!

Good night image

Everyday I love you more than I did the day before. I can’t image how I could possibly love you more than I do but somehow everyday I manage it. I can’t wait for tomorrow to love you more again.

If it’s ever possible, I would make you stay in my heart forever – morning night and noon. I love you, Good night.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

