Good night wishes

Good night wishes Think you’re way too cool or a tad too mature for a cute banter with your bestie? Think again. Friendship’s memories revolve around and all the crazy things you do.so send these good night wishes to friends,relatives ,family and best friends send these good night wishes for sweet dream

gud

Good night wishes 

Do you know why the moon is shining so brightly tonight? Because it is trying to be as beautifully radiant as you are. Good night.

I don’t want to be your blanket in which you snuggle, I don’t want to be your sheets on which you wriggle. I just want to be the guy with whom, you can do all those things together and cuddle. Good night.

Good night love images 

Do you know how wonderful it feels to go to bed each day and know
That you are mine and I am yours? – Have a restful night, my love.

When I go to sleep hugging my pillow I imagine it is you. Someday I will have the privilege of sleeping next to you, for now I will settle for dreaming about you every night. I love you so much.

Good night images 

I never deserved to be loved this much. Your love for me is more than what fate has brought. I can’t just explain how great this is. Thanks for loving me. Good night.

Many nights, like tonight, words would fail me to express how I feel for you… In such nights, I just give up and say, you are Sweet…. Goodnight!

Good night image

Go 2 bed, Off d light, Out of tension, Dreams come true, Sounds Sleeping, Awake early, Have a beautiful tomorrow. GOOD NI8

Sweet chocolate n sweet u, And sweet are the things you do, But d sweetest is d friendship of d 2, 1 is Me & Other is u !! Goodnight

I like to say good night so you can sleep well and dream with me. You are always in my when I am awake and when I am sleeping. “

Leave a Reply

